Available Shifts for Irregular Workers

Subscribe via volant@bees-coop.be

Tuesday 27 February 2018 07:00 - 09:45
1 space(s)
Ouverture
Wednesday 28 February 2018 07:00 - 09:45
1 space(s)
Ouverture
Thursday 01 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
1 space(s)
Ouverture
Friday 02 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
1 space(s)
Ouverture
Friday 02 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
1 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 02 March 2018 17:00 - 19:45
2 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 02 March 2018 19:30 - 22:15
1 space(s)
Clôture simple
Saturday 03 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
2 space(s)
Ouverture
Saturday 03 March 2018 19:30 - 22:15
5 space(s)
Clôture simple
Sunday 04 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Sunday 04 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
1 space(s)
Magasin
Monday 05 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
1 space(s)
Ouverture
Monday 05 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
1 space(s)
Inventaire
Monday 05 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
2 space(s)
Magasin
Tuesday 06 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
3 space(s)
Ouverture
Wednesday 07 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
2 space(s)
Ouverture
Wednesday 07 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Wednesday 07 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Thursday 08 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
4 space(s)
Ouverture
Thursday 08 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
2 space(s)
Magasin
Thursday 08 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
1 space(s)
Magasin
Thursday 08 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 09 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
1 space(s)
Ouverture
Friday 09 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
2 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 09 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
3 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 09 March 2018 17:00 - 19:45
1 space(s)
Magasin
Saturday 10 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
3 space(s)
Ouverture
Saturday 10 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Saturday 10 March 2018 17:00 - 19:45
4 space(s)
Magasin
Saturday 10 March 2018 19:30 - 22:15
4 space(s)
Clôture simple
Monday 12 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
2 space(s)
Ouverture
Monday 12 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
2 space(s)
Inventaire
Monday 12 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
2 space(s)
Magasin
Monday 12 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Monday 12 March 2018 17:00 - 19:45
2 space(s)
Bureau/Admin
Tuesday 13 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
2 space(s)
Ouverture
Tuesday 13 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
3 space(s)
Magasin
Tuesday 13 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
3 space(s)
Magasin
Tuesday 13 March 2018 17:00 - 19:45
1 space(s)
Magasin
Wednesday 14 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
3 space(s)
Ouverture
Wednesday 14 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
3 space(s)
Magasin
Wednesday 14 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
1 space(s)
Magasin
Wednesday 14 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Thursday 15 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
7 space(s)
Ouverture
Thursday 15 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
1 space(s)
Magasin
Thursday 15 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
2 space(s)
Magasin
Thursday 15 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
3 space(s)
Magasin
Thursday 15 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
2 space(s)
Friday 16 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
3 space(s)
Ouverture
Friday 16 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
5 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 16 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
4 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 16 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
3 space(s)
Bureau/Admin
Friday 16 March 2018 17:00 - 19:45
2 space(s)
Magasin
Friday 16 March 2018 19:30 - 22:15
1 space(s)
Clôture simple
Saturday 17 March 2018 07:00 - 09:45
2 space(s)
Ouverture
Saturday 17 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
2 space(s)
Magasin
Saturday 17 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
5 space(s)
Magasin
Saturday 17 March 2018 14:30 - 17:15
2 space(s)
Magasin
Saturday 17 March 2018 17:00 - 19:45
4 space(s)
Magasin
Saturday 17 March 2018 19:30 - 22:15
6 space(s)
Clôture simple
Sunday 18 March 2018 09:30 - 12:15
2 space(s)
Magasin
Sunday 18 March 2018 12:00 - 14:45
2 space(s)
Magasin